For lack of an intriguing heading, I simply named this one Title. Clever right? I guess it’s time for our weekly update on the not-so-interesting life of yours truly.

1) Crazy amounts of homework this past week or so. An english essay, math, super hard geography final, drama final, etc.

2) Sold my soul to the memory map which I will explain once I finish it and can upload a picture. 🙂

3) Practicing an entertaining drama scene. I get man-handled! (Yes, this sounds weird, but I can’t really think of a better word to describe it….well, my arm gets twisted behind my back….) Anyways, it’s really fun and we perfected our fake slap today.

4) Toughening up for state on friday and saturday

5) Watching an odd movie in english called ‘Oh Brother, Where Art Thou?’, it’s pretty weird.

6) Bible video is almost done

7) My brother’s birthday is tomorrow.

8) Words of the day: animalcule-A minute or microscopic animal, nearly or quite invisible to the naked eye, and irenic – promoting peace.

Totsiens -Afrikaans

