I feel like I must apologize for openly hating school so much because really, I’m afraid if I rant about it too many times, you’ll get slightly bored. I’m constantly surprised by just how much I hate my education process. I always think that I am the type to like school-teachers like me for the most part, I get good grades, and I don’t mind learning and love reading, but it just doesn’t work like that. If anyone has met a person who got excited over every school assignment and enjoyed the arduousness of every day stress, please tell them to talk to me about it, I want to know how they do it. I just hate the mix of being underestimated as a part of my class and overestimated as a student in honors classes it truly drives me insane. Learning moment about me: one of my biggest pet peeves is when people judge wrongly and at my age, people do that all the time both within my group of peers and the people all around us.

Well, I hope you enjoyed your day.

Ha Ha! Yiddish! This one’s kinda interesting. A lot of Jews spoke it for years and years and some still do, and not it is recognized by other ethnicities too. Yes, I did just look that up. Don’t judge me!

זייַט געזונט

