Okay so I saw Inception last night and thought it was fantastic. Clever plot line, good character work, etc. Anyways, when the movie ended, I thought to myself “I wonder how the director came up with that plot line” And then I ironically answered “Maybe from a dream” So basically, I’m just a little ridiculous, but I have gotten interesting plot lines from dreams.

Which brought me to my next thought: It is so nice to see movies with good plots. I mean really, nowadays people are satisfied with incredibly uncreative movies, that are carried by cussing, sex jokes, and action. For example, The Green Hornet. I often wonder why anyone would bother to spend so much money creating a movie that is really pretty stupid. Oh well, people just don’t expect enough from entertainment in my personal experience.

See ya!

